Shop
Customer Reviews
Napier's Floral & Gift Shop
Local Logan, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Their proprietor, Cindy, florists and team of ‘magicians’ were able to create magical, ethereal, feminine arrangements to suit my late mother’s anniversary service at a local church in town. They were diligently responsive to our needs including the accommodation of sizes and blooms while offering five-star service for our private memorial at the church and cemetery
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

I needed a special delivery made to Davin and called right after lunch hoping to find a florist in that area to take my order on such short notice, after a couple no's from other florist The Candle Shop gave me Napier's number and said they will take great care of this for you. Debbie was a delight to talk to and even called me back around 3:45pm to tell me she had just returned from delivering my order. From one florist to another thank you for such great customer service
Debra Woody's Reply:
Date: Jul 03, 2018, 9:45 am

You are very welcome. I was glad to be able to help. If you ever need anything in the future just let me know.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

I've transacted with Napier's twice. Both times were on my wife's birthday, which is the day before Valentine's Day. Despite gearing up, and being bombarded with orders, for the busiest day in the year for the floral industry, Napier's has timely handled my orders delivering quality bouquets precisely as ordered.
Cindy Elkins's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 9:09 am

Thank you for your business. Any time you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and the arrangement was beautiful.
Debra Woody's Reply:
Date: Jan 15, 2018, 3:32 pm

Thank you for your order. We are very glad you liked the arrangement. If you ever need further assistance please feel free to call us at (304) 239-2818
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is my go to for flowers back in my hometown. They never fail to give me excellent service. And wonderful people to work with.
Debra Woody's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2017, 7:25 pm

Thank you. Glad to help any time we can.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Logan, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Napier's Floral & Gift Shop
282 Holden Rd.
Logan, WV. 25601
Local: (304) 239-2818

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase